Contact

Stahr Portrait 2018 web

Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Stahr
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 391 67 5 77 55
Christian.Stahr@BBA-Uni.de

Otto-von-Guericke Business School Magdeburg GmbH
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

{loadposition osm_magdeburg} 

Contact for general Information:
Chief Operating Officer
Christian Stahr
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-1 29 40
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Christian.Stahr@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-213

 

Ansprechpartner für Unternehmenskontakte & Marketing
Chief Marketing Officer
Dr. Franziska Rumpel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-5 84 17
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Franziska.Rumpel@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-310

 

Teamassistent
Susanne Fehrecke
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Susanne.Fehrecke@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Chief Executive Officer 
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-5 85 47
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 29 71
Joachim.Weimann@ovgu.de
Building 22, Raum C-210

 

Contact for Students (German)
Pit Jäkel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 27 95
Pit.Jaekel@BBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Contact for Students (German, Turkish)
Hazal Er
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 27 95
Hazal.Er@BBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Events & International Cooperations
Nadja Reichling
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 27 95
Nadja.Reichling@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

International Students
Xiongjun Wang
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 27 95
Xiongjun Wang@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Advertisment

If you would like to contact us regarding advertisment, please use only the following e-mail adress: werbung@mba-uni.de

Otto-von-Guericke Business School Magdeburg GmbH
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

Ansprechpartner/Contact
Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Stahr
Tel.: +49 3 91 67 5 77 55
Fax: +49 3 91 67 4 77 57
Kontakt@MBA-Uni.de

Geschäftsführer/CEO
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
joachim.weimann@ovgu.de

Amtsgericht Stendal
HRB 113576