Contact

Stahr Portrait 2018 web

Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Stahr
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 391 67 5 77 55
Christian.Stahr@BBA-Uni.de

Otto-von-Guericke Business School Magdeburg GmbH
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

Area Map of Magdeburg
Area Map of Helmstedt

日常事务:
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Christian Stahr
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 77 55
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
Christian.Stahr@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-213

对公业务:
Chief Marketing Officer
Dr. Franziska Rumpel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 77 53
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
Franziska.Rumpel@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-310

团队助理:
Susanne Fehrecke
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 77 51
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67- 4 77 57
Susanne.Fehrecke@MBA-Uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

学生事务 (德语):

Nadja Reichling
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 50
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
Nadja.Reichling@MBA-Uni.de
Gebäude 22, Raum C-312

国际学生:
Xiongjun Wang
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 50
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
Xiongjun Wang@mba-uni.de
Building 22, Room C-312

行政主管
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 85 47
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 29 71
Joachim.Weimann@ovgu.de
Buildung 22, Room C-210

广告宣传

如果您有关于广告宣传问题,请发送邮件到: werbung@mba-uni.de

Otto-von-Guericke Business School Magdeburg GmbH
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

Ansprechpartner/Contact
Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Stahr
Tel.: +49 3 91 67 5 77 55
Fax: +49 3 91 67 4 77 57
Kontakt@MBA-Uni.de

Geschäftsführer/CEO
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
joachim.weimann@ovgu.de

Amtsgericht Stendal
HRB 113576